Desi Way To Surf The Hallyu Wave

Showing: 1 RESULTS

Know Your K-Pop Group: PENTAGON

Pentagon (펜타곤) is a 9 piece group under Cube Entertainment that was formed through one of Mnet’s survival shows- Pentagon Maker. The members are- Hui, Jinho, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yanan, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino and Wooseok. Debut Date: 10th October 2016 Debut Song: Gorilla Debut Album: Pentagon Fandom Name: Universe Indian Fanpage: @pentagon_india (please note this …