Desi Way To Surf The Hallyu Wave

Showing: 4 RESULTS

Know Your K-Pop Group: iKON

iKON (아이콘) is a boy group from South Korea. It is a 6 member group that debuted under the label YG Entertainment in 2015. The members are Jay, Song, Bobby, DK, Ju-ne and Chan. Former member and leader, B.I left in 2019. Debut Date: September 15th, 2015 Fandom Name: iKONIC Debut Single: My Type Debut …