Desi Way To Surf The Hallyu Wave

Showing: 52 RESULTS
Exclusive News

“To Become The Best, We Need To Take A Step Forward” Declares AB6IX As They Open Up About Their New EP ‘MO’ COMPLETE: HAVE A DREAM’ | Interview

Snagging the hottest New Artist Korean awards around within a year of their debut (2019), Brand New Music’s 4-member self-producing boy group, AB6IX are hailed by many as the ‘Most Anticipated Rookies of 2020’. In 2021 however, this quartet group consisting of Jeon Woong, Kim Dong-Hyun, Park Woo-Jin, and Lee Dae-Hwi, seem to be coming …


Know Your K-Pop Group: iKON

iKON (아이콘) is a boy group from South Korea. It is a 6 member group that debuted under the label YG Entertainment in 2015. The members are Jay, Song, Bobby, DK, Ju-ne and Chan. Former member and leader, B.I left in 2019. Debut Date: September 15th, 2015 Fandom Name: iKONIC Debut Single: My Type Debut …