Desi Way To Surf The Hallyu Wave

Showing: 1 RESULTS

Know Your K-Pop Group: Treasure

TREASURE (트레저) is a 12-piece K-Pop group that were formed through the survival show YG Treasure Box. The members are Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshinori, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, Asahi, Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Jeongwoo and Junghwan. Debut Date: 7th August 2020 Debut Song: Boy Debut Album: The First Step : Chapter One Fandom Name: Treasure Maker/Teume Instagram: @yg_treasure_official …